00-About-BG.jpg
 
 
Decoration Top.png

Our Mission

My Westside Home's primary objective and commitment is to provide an integrity-driven and trustworthy relationship to surpass our client's expectations and procure a seamless transaction, whether it deals with the sale of your home, or the hunt for a new residence. 

Coupled with the international and world renowned brand of Compass, My Westside Home combines traditional values with innovative techniques to provide superior results for our clientele.

Decoration Bottom.png
 

Meet the Team

Ryan.jpg

Ryan Jancula

Managing Partner / Lead Broker

 

310.729.6852

ryan@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #01904981

Trevor.jpg

Trevor Montano

Managing Partner / Broker Associate

 

310.953.6854

trevor@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #01954164

Amy.jpg

Amy Alcini

Partner / Luxury Estate Director

 

310.266.7929

amy@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #01265709

 
Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 3.04.19 PM.png

Jordan Eamer

Lead Agent Associate

 

310.774.1347

jordan@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #01949034

Lisa.jpg

Marcus Rodriguez

Agent Associate

 

310.302.7558

marcus@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #02005100

Alden Cusick

Agent Associate

 

310.502.0952

alden@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #02040018

 
Eric Headshot.jpg

Eric Zarenko

Associate

724.355.4866

eric@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #02068872

Jack Headshot.jpg

Jack Hale

Manager of Operations

251.455.6233

jack@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #02068705

Kerri Headshot.JPG

Kerri Madden

Agent Associate

310.883.4760

kerri@mywestsidehome.com

CalDRE #02065144

 
 

Press.jpg
 
 
 
 

Compass is a technology-driven real estate platform dedicated to creating a seamless and intelligent home buying, selling, and renting experience. Combining the country's top agents, proprietary market insights, and integrated mobile and web technologies, Compass is developing the future of real estate decision-making. Compass has locations in New York City, San Francisco, Washington DC, Boston, Miami, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, the Hamptons, and Aspen, and has raised $210 million in investor capital. For more information on Compass, and to view exclusive Compass properties, visit www.compass.com.

 
 
Properties-BG.png

International Branding

 
 
 

 

The Compass network was established to connect the finest real estate companies to the most prestigious clientele in the world.