00-About-BG.jpg
 
 
Decoration Top.png

Our Mission

My Westside Home's primary objective and commitment is to provide an integrity-driven and trustworthy relationship to surpass our client's expectations and procure a seamless transaction, whether it deals with the sale of your home, or the hunt for a new residence. 

Coupled with the international and world renowned brand of Compass, My Westside Home combines traditional values with innovative techniques to provide superior results for our clientele.

Decoration Bottom.png
 

Meet the Team

Ryan.jpg

Ryan Jancula

Managing Partner / Lead Broker

 

310.729.6852

ryan@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #01904981

Amy.jpg

Amy Alcini

Managing Partner / Luxury Estate Director

 

310.266.7929

amy@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #01265709

Trevor.jpg

Trevor Montano

Managing Partner / Broker Associate

 

310.953.6854

trevor@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #01954164

 
Marcus.jpg

Jordan Eamer

Agent Associate

 

310.774.1347

jordan@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #01949034

Brendan.jpg

Lisa Levin

Executive Assistant / Agent Associate

 

818.625.4080

lisa@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #02022097

Lisa.jpg

Marcus Richard

Agent Associate

 

310.302.7558

marcus@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #02005100

 
Jordan.jpg

Brendan Patterson

Agent Associate

 

310.905.7299

brendan@mywestsidehome.com

CalBRE #02022817

 

Press.jpg
 
 
 
 

Compass is a technology-driven real estate platform dedicated to creating a seamless and intelligent home buying, selling, and renting experience. Combining the country's top agents, proprietary market insights, and integrated mobile and web technologies, Compass is developing the future of real estate decision-making. Compass has locations in New York City, San Francisco, Washington DC, Boston, Miami, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, the Hamptons, and Aspen, and has raised $210 million in investor capital. For more information on Compass, and to view exclusive Compass properties, visit www.compass.com.

 
 
Properties-BG.png

International Branding

 
 
 

 

The Compass network was established to connect the finest real estate companies to the most prestigious clientele in the world.